(News) Calling All Twilight Fans!

Posted April 29, 2009 by shooting in Uncategorized / 0 Comments


JUSTIN CHON INVITES YOU TO JOIN HUNDREDS OF “TWILIGHT“ FANS AS THEY JOIN HIM LIVE!!!

Just back from Vancouver where he was reprising his role as Eric Yorkie in “New Moon”, “Twilight’s” JUSTIN CHON invites you to join him and hundreds of “Twilight” fans as he appears LIVE on StarCam!

Join JUSTIN this Sunday Night, May 3rd at 6:00 pm PST, 8:00 pm CST and 9:00 pm EST. Watch Justin LIVE as he interacts with fans, answering the questions you want answered!

DON’T MISS A MINUTE OF THIS EXCITING OPPORTUNITY. BE READY TO GO LIVE WHEN JUSTIN GOES LIVE! SIGN UP NOW AND GET YOUR QUESTIONS READY!!!
· http://starcam.com/justinchon
· click “sign up”

JUSTIN can’t wait for you to see him LIVE on Sunday and to answer your questions! SEE YOU ON STARCAM!

(A portion of the proceeds raised will benefit Step Off Ministry, Justin’s favorite charity)

Leave a Reply

(Enter your URL then click here to include a link to one of your blog posts.)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.